Vorstand

1. VorsitzenderOle Petringvorstand@kscb.de
2. VorsitzenderSoeren Bergvorstand2@kscb.de
KassiererinAlexandra Gembruchkassierer@kscb.de
SegelwartAndreas Krögerbinnen@kscb.de
Kanu-WanderwartThorsten Stangekanu@kscb.de
Kanu-JugendwartinAlexandra Gembruchjugend@kscb.de
Stellv. JugendwartFelix Kellerjugendwart2@kscb.de
Stellv. JugendwartJan Gembruch
JugendsprecherinMerle Mailänder
JugendsprecherinFinja Petring
FrauenbeauftragteAnja Petringfrauen@kscb.de
PressewartThorsten Mailänderpresse@kscb.de
SchriftführerJan Gembruchschriftfuehrer@kscb.de